Latest Products https://www.varindraindustries.com Latest Products Thu, 02 Apr 2020 06:06:04 +0530 en-us https://www.varindraindustries.com Elastic Yarn https://www.varindraindustries.com/elastic-yarn.htm https://www.varindraindustries.com/elastic-yarn.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture supply and export Elastic Yarns which are used in various protective gears such as Medical, Sports and Shield protector. We provide Elastic Yarns in wide varieties which include Polyester Yarn, Silk Yarn, and Nylon Yarn. Elastic Yarns are widely appreciated by the clients for their protective mechanism. We provide Elastic Yarns at market leading prices. Features Good Strength High elasticity Efficient warming capacity Abrasion resistant Relieve knee from major cause of injury Used In Making Fabrics For Sports wear Medical purposes Industrial textiles Lab coats Varieties Available 38 Gauge covered with silk yarn 38 Gauge covered with polyester yarn 38 Gauge covered with nylon yarn 52 Gauge covered with Polyester yarn 52 Gauge covered with silk yarn 52 Gauge covered with nylon yarn Bobbin Elastic Yarn https://www.varindraindustries.com/bobbin-elastic-yarn.htm https://www.varindraindustries.com/bobbin-elastic-yarn.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Bobbin Elastic Yarn in the nation wide market. We provide Bobbin Elastic Yarns in different varieties. Bobbin Elastic Yarn find its application in extruded rubber threads ranging from no.20 to no.100 double covered with texturized polyester yarn or texturized nylon yarn of various denier. Clients can avail Bobbin Elastic Yarn at reasonable prices. Available In R/W Black and colors and various other color combinations 20 to no. 100 double covered with textured polyester yarn or textured nylon yarn of various deniers Narrow Woven Fabrics https://www.varindraindustries.com/narrow-woven-fabrics.htm https://www.varindraindustries.com/narrow-woven-fabrics.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as the premium Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Narrow Woven fabrics based in Delhi, India. To address the divisive needs of the customers, we offer Narrow Woven fabrics in various colors, sizes, specifications, etc. We manage a stock of the Fabric in our warehouse to cater to the bulk demands of the buyers. We are offering our range of Narrow Woven fabrics at nominal prices. Ladies Legging https://www.varindraindustries.com/ladies-legging.htm https://www.varindraindustries.com/ladies-legging.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our team members assist us in settling down the payment procedures and they help us in making transactions that are completely secured and are executed as per the client's convenience. We make sure that all our products are in compliance with the industry standards and thus cross checked at all stages including manufacturing, warehousing, packaging and final dispatch. Covered Lycra Polyester Yarn https://www.varindraindustries.com/covered-lycra-polyester-yarn.htm https://www.varindraindustries.com/covered-lycra-polyester-yarn.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturer of Covered lycra polyester yarn .this product can be used in manufacturing fine garments as well as garments assessories, Elastic Silk Yarn https://www.varindraindustries.com/elastic-silk-yarn.htm https://www.varindraindustries.com/elastic-silk-yarn.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This is rubber thread covered with silk yarn which is mainly use in garments which are later dyed as per therequirements of the buyers Nylon Covered Lycra Yarn https://www.varindraindustries.com/nylon-covered-lycra-yarn.htm https://www.varindraindustries.com/nylon-covered-lycra-yarn.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon covered spandex/lycra yarn are basically used the garments which are dyed after it is made to give the finally colour as per the requirements as nylon can be dyed with garments of cotton yarn Intermingled Lycra Yarn https://www.varindraindustries.com/intermingled-lycra-yarn.htm https://www.varindraindustries.com/intermingled-lycra-yarn.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These yarn is manufacturer with airjet covering.this is mainly used in knitting garments & full fashion seamless machines.It is mainly made in diffetent count .20/20,20/40,20/70 in nylon & 80/20 & 150/40 in polyester yarn